Home Ec Tip of the Day: Organization For This Generation

Moleskine Calandar AppNormally I don’t pay for apps, especially when I have a free version that does essentially the same thing.  However, this new app from Moleskine ($5) is working to change the face of calendar apps.  I will always be a fan of the paper and pen planners (my favorites right now are from Erin Condren), but this app does make for a very streamlined and easy to read organizational phone app.

The app syncs your calendars and displays them in one continuous feed.  It also provides you with weather information, directions, and your day at a glance.  If you live by a phone calendar, then this one might be worth the money.

Moleskine App Moleskine3

One thought on “Home Ec Tip of the Day: Organization For This Generation

  1. This looks great. Just like you I rarely pay for apps but I think I gotta give this a go cuz (1) your review on this app is inviting and (2)Moleskine is my favorite of all time 🙂

Leave a comment